MRFAC Members   (Mar 25, 2019)

MemberCompanyeMail Address
Baker, Keith Logan Aluminumkeith.baker@logan-aluminum.com
Barnett, Don LMCO
Barnett, Donald Lockheed Martin Aeronautics - Fort Worthdon.p.barnett@lmco.com
Barr, Ronald L Caterpillarbarr_ronald_l@cat.com
Benedict, Ray CBSrcbenedict@cbs.com
Cortez, Anne WFSalc@conspecinternational.com
Cramer, Joe The Boeing Companyjoseph.cramer@boeing.com
Criman, Gina The Boeing Companygina.m.criman@boeing.com
Deckard, Eric Weyerhaeuser NR Companyeric.deckard@weyerhaeuser.com
Derby, Richard A Tilden Miningraderby@cci-tilden.com
Dixon, Jeff Sharp Communicationsjeffd@sharpcom.com
Elersich, Rich Lockheed Martin Aeronauticsrich.elersich@lmco.com
Elsbury, Leslie Pros RFleslie@prosrf.com
Fagan, Tom MRFACtjfagan@mrfac.com
Fiest, Dan Cascade networksdan@cni.net
Hankins, Danny Textron Aviationdhankins@txtav.com
Hart, Clark Lockeed Martinclark.hart@lmco
Hauser, Clifford Raytheon Missile Systemsclifford.hauser@raytheon.com
Hogge, David Logan Aluminum
Hudson, Dorothy AMOCOdghudson@amoco.com
Lunenfeld, Jonathan Lockheed Martin Corporationjonathan.d.lunenfeld@lmco.com
McKinley, Marvin MillerCoors Companymarv.mckinley1@millercoors.com
Miller, Nate The Boeing Companynathan.a.miller@boeing.com
Morrow, Clyde Hondaclyde_morrow@ham.honda.com
Oanceca, Ron ETESrjo@etes.com
Ortega, James Raytheon Missile Systemsjames.e.ortega@raytheon.com
Paul, David Raytheon Missile Systemsdavid.a.paul@raytheon.com
Poquette, Don Phillips 66p66wirelessregulatory@p66.com
Renoire, Elaine Atlas Licensingelaine@alcds.com
Rinehart, Bette Motorolac12823@motorolasolutions.com
Robbins, Norman norman.b.robbins@lmco.com
Simons, Linda Atlas Licensinglinda@alcds.com
Terry, Ryan Lockheed Martin Corporationryan.n.terry@lmco.com
Turner, Bartholomew Raytheon Missile Systemsbartholomew.d.turner@raytheon.com
Tyree, Don Lockheed Aeronautics Companydonald.l.tyree@lmco.com
Walters, Scott Toyotascott_walters@mail.tmmna.com
Wells, Claude Lockheed Martinclaude.wells@lmco.com
Whitaker, Jay Telemotivejmw@telemotive.com
Wyatt, Michael Phillips 66 Company
Yigdall, Kathie Michelinkathie.yigdall@us.michelin.com